JM No. 19301

City of Snyder – WTP – Sedimentation Basin Improvements and WWTP – UV Disinfection Improvements Re-Bid

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             Modifications to the sedimentation basin at the water treatment plant and modifications to the UV system at the wastewater treatment plant. Project also includes an additive alternate bid item for rehabilitation for filters.

ESTIMATED COST:                $2,000,000.00

BID BOND:                             5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 19301
  • Owner: City of Snyder
  • JM Office: Abilene
  • Project Manager: Kirt Harle, P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (325) 695-1070
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: March 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM at Snyder City Hall, 1925 24th Street, Snyder, TX 79549

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
KathleenBatesRLC Controls, Inc.kathleen@rlccontrols.com(972) 542-7375Sub Contractor
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
TreyBauchmanGrimsley Electric, Inc.trey@grimsleyelectric.com(325) 641-0564Sub Contractor
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
CHADPURCELLPurcell Contracting, LLCchad.purcell@purcellcontracting.com(254) 386-1258General Contractor
JDVerfurthVerfurth ElectricVerfurthElectric@Outlook.com(325) 603-5336Sub Contractor
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
KennyJolliffAg Services Construction, Incken@agservicesnm.com(575) 623-9264General Contractor
KennyJolliffAg Services Construction, Incken@agservicesnm.com(575) 623-9264General Contractor
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
ConnorHoelscherTexas Water and Soil Company, Inc.connor@texaswaterandsoil.com(325) 656-9813General Contractor
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
MarcPlutnoPlanHubmplutno@planhub.com3156424489Plan Room
GregStoneNewman Regency Groupgstone@newmanregency.com(405) 309-7133Supplier
RachelFitchettAssociated Construction Partnersrachel@acpartners.org(210) 698-8714General Contractor
BrentA TaylorTTE, LLCBrent@ttellc.us5124610806General Contractor
JackieHowardL. Howard Construction, Inc.lh_estimating@windstream.net(806) 832-5018General Contractor
GeraldPompaHartwell Environmentalgpompa@hartwellenv.com(512) 350-1398Supplier
BillyWalkerPermian Energy Servicesbwalker@permian-es.com817-360-5758Sub Contractor

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0