JM No. 23320

White River Municipal Water District – Crosbyton Pump Station Rehabilitation

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             The project includes demolition and reconstruction of concrete housing, replacement of existing valves and lines, along with any associated appurtenances and earthwork.

ESTIMATED COST:                $135,000.00

BID BOND:                             5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local Funds

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 23320
  • Owner: White River Municipal Water District
  • JM Office: Lubbock
  • Project Manager: Allen Phillips, P.E. / aphillips@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (806) 368-6375
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: March 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM at White River Municipal Water District, 2880 FM 2794, Spur, TX 79370

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
PeterNguyenTerraconpeter.nguyen@terracon.com806 392 0748Sub Contractor
BhaveshPatelAcrologic Automation Incsales@acrologicautomation.com(480) 243-8692Supplier
BhaveshPatelAcrologic Automation Incsales@acrologicautomation.com(480) 243-8692Supplier
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690Supplier
CrisAdamsonPremier Waterworks, Inccadamson@premierww.com(806) 749-9500Supplier
PeterNguyenTerraconpeter.nguyen@terracon.com806 392 0748Sub Contractor
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
CollinPorterStampede Utility Constructioncollin@stampedeuc.com8174049980General Contractor
CoryJohnstonC J Fence, LLCcory@cjfencetexas.com13256604306General Contractor
KyleNelsonRangelinekyle@rangeline.com(817) 239-8536Sub Contractor
JDVerfurthVerfurth ElectricVerfurthElectric@Outlook.com(325) 603-5336Sub Contractor
BhaveshPatelAcrologic Automation Incsales@acrologicautomation.com(480) 243-8692Supplier
TreyBauchmanGrimsley Electric, Inc.trey@grimsleyelectric.com(325) 641-0564Sub Contractor
BrittanySimmonsPrecision Pump Systemsbsimmons@zoneindustries.com(817) 912-5151Supplier
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
DonNovakRexel USA Inc.DONALD.NOVAK@REXELUSA.COM8067921172Supplier
BlakeMcKayRangeline Utility Servicesblake@rutsconstruction.com682-250-2153General Contractor
ConnorHoelscherTexas Water and Soil Company, Inc.connor@texaswaterandsoil.com(325) 656-9813General Contractor
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
JackieHowardL. Howard Construction, Inc.lh_estimating@windstream.net(806) 832-5018General Contractor
MikeNeillJCH, Inc.mike.neill@jchinc.com8063365913Supplier
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690Supplier
BobTiffanyLiberty Fence & Supplybtiffany@libertyfencetx.com(737) 587-2035Sub Contractor
GeraldDowningDowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc.dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com(325) 893-4684General Contractor
TravisNixOdessa Pumpstravis.nix@dnow.com(806) 773-5820Supplier

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0