Bidding

JM No. 22130

Steamboat Mountain WSC – Backup Power and Electrical Upgrade

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         Electrical improvements including backup power generators to the Owner’s six existing pump station sites.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:             $980,000.00

 

 

BID BOND:                           5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:                       Local

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22130

Owner: Steamboat Mountain WSC

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Luke Van Diest, P.E. / lvandiest@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: June 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM - to be held at Jacob & Martin, LLC, 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
EverSolve Technologies Subcontractor Lisa Welch (888) 755-7573 lwelch@goeversolve.com
Dowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc. General_Contractor Gerald Downing (325) 893-4684 dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com
Smith Tank & Equipment Company Supplier Rick Porostovsky (903) 597-5541 Rick@smithtank.com
Accurate Air Solutions LLC Subcontractor Jeremy Recek (325) 260-7009 jeremyr@accurateairsolutionsllc.com
Justice Construction Inc General_Contractor Steve Justice 13256950427 steve@sjusticeconstruction.com
Loftin Equipment Company - Kohler Generators Supplier Chad Wallace (214) 237-4566 cwallace@loftinequip.com
LJ Power Inc Supplier Dalten Lane (512) 800-3688 dlane@genserveinc.com
PWXPress Planroom mary miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
Permian Energy Services Subcontractor John Quick (325) 554-7034 johnq@permian-es.com
L. Howard Construction, Inc. General_Contractor Lisa Pevey (806) 832-5018 lh_estimating@windstream.net
PRATER General_Contractor JOHN PRATER 19406007667 JOHN@PRATERELECTRIC.NET
J F Petroleum Supplier Joe Homer (972) 929-0646 joe.homer@jfpetrogroup.com
Grimsley Electric, Inc. General_Contractor Trey Bauchman (325) 641-0564 trey@grimsleyelectric.com
EverSolve Technologies Subcontractor Lisa Welch (888) 755-7573 lwelch@goeversolve.com
West Techs Chill water specialist Subcontractor Tommy Clemons (325) 672-4686 tclemons@westtechs.com
West Techs Subcontractor Tommy Clemons (325) 672-4686 tclemons@westtechs.com
CSE, W-Industries General_Contractor Michael Clasen (713) 466-9463 michael_clasen@w-industries.com
HasTech Solutions General_Contractor Paul Haseltine (817) 271-8045 Paul@hastechsolutions.com
Electrical Design Solutions Subcontractor Chris Martinez (210) 875-3963 cmartinez@edstx.com
PWXPress Planroom mary miller 14086768941 bids@pwxpress.com
HasTech Solutions General_Contractor Paul Haseltine (817) 271-8045 Paul@hastechsolutions.com
Scroll to Top