Bidding

JM No. 22130

Steamboat Mountain WSC – Backup Power and Electrical Upgrade Re-Bid

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         Electrical improvements including backup power generators to the Owner’s six existing pump station sites.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:         Base Bid (Camp Ranch) = $140,000

                                                A1 (Buffalo Gap) = $140,000

                                                A2 (Arrowhead) = $140,000

                                                A3 (Kerry Jones) = $100,000

                                                A4 (Casey) = $190,000

                                                A5 (Cedar Hills Lake) = $115,000

 

 

BID BOND:                           5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:                       Local

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

To Join  the Zoom Meeting:

https://jacobmartin.zoom.us/j/85229067680

Meeting ID: 852 2906 7680

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,85229067680# US (Houston)

+16694449171,,85229067680# US

 

Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 444 9171 US

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 646 931 3860 US

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 386 347 5053 US

+1 564 217 2000 US

Meeting ID: 852 2906 7680

Find your local number: https://jacobmartin.zoom.us/u/kKaSWva9e

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22130

Owner: Steamboat Mountain WSC

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Luke Van Diest, P.E. / lvandiest@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: August 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM - to be held at Jacob & Martin, LLC, 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606 and by Zoom (see details above)

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
West Techs General_Contractor Tommy Clemons (325) 672-4686 tclemons@westtechs.com
CSE, W-Industries General_Contractor Michael Clasen (713) 466-9463 michael_clasen@w-industries.com
Kingdom Electric General_Contractor Eric Wennerstrom (325) 733-4282 eric@kingdomelectrictx.com
LJ Power Inc Supplier Dalten Lane (512) 800-3688 dlane@genserveinc.com
e2 General_Contractor aslam patel (992) 604-6833 aslampatel@gmail.com
Divine Power Group Supplier Scott Boddicker (210) 219-4952 scott@divinepowergrp.com
PRATER ELECTRIC General_Contractor JOHN PRATER (940) 600-7667 john@praterelectric.net
J F Petroleum Subcontractor Joe Homer (214) 316-2947 joe.homer@jfpetrogroup.com
Permian Energy Services General_Contractor John Quick (325) 554-7034 johnq@permian-es.com
Electrical Design Solutions General_Contractor Chris Martinez (210) 875-3963 cmartinez@edstx.com
Scroll to Top