Bidding

JM No. 22224

Johnson County SUD – Pump Station 5 Pressure Tank

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES: Rehabilitating and relocating an existing 12,000-gallon pressure tank. The 12,000-gallon tank is located at Plant #6 and will be relocated approximately 30 miles to Plant #5.  Prior to relocating the tank, the interior and exterior of the tank will be sandblasted and recoated per the specifications and bid schedule. The 12,000-gallon tank will replace an existing 5,000-gallon pressure tank located at Plant #5, that will be removed. This project also consists of yard piping, tank saddles, concrete tank supports, and related appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $55,000

 

BID BOND:                         5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22224

Owner: Johnson County SUD

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com / Cruz Trujillo, E.I.T. -- ctrujillo@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: August 9, 2022 at 3:30 PM - to be held at the JCSUD office, 740 FM 3048, Joshua, TX 76058

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Millennium Engineers Group, Inc. Supplier Adolfo Vela (956) 702-8500 cmt.lab@megengineers.com
Superior Services and Supply General_Contractor Kyle Dulworth (580) 656-7674 kyle@superior-svc.com
Metro Transit Sandblasting Subcontractor Kyle Hawk (940) 368-9642 kylehawk10@gmail.com
Axis Construction, LP General_Contractor Joe Swinnea (817) 439-0709 joeswinnea@hotmail.com
Tank & Vessel Builders, LP Subcontractor Darryl Harris (325) 854-8450 jfleming@tankandvesselbuilders.com
Precision Pro, Inc General_Contractor Gerardo Aguirre (832) 986-8190 gerardo@precisionproinc.com
Bulldog Steel Products, Inc Subcontractor Tressie Moore (325) 893-5806 tressie@bulldogsteel.com
Dowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc. General_Contractor Gerald Downing (325) 893-4684 dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com
Precision Pro Inc Subcontractor Sean Baumann (832) 803-3331 sean@precisionproinc.com
TTE, LLC General_Contractor Omar Ramirez (830) 220-4530 Omar@TTELLC.us
Scroll to Top