Bidding

JM No. 21692

Johnson County SUD – Parking Lot Expansion

Project Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:      Expanding an existing parking lot and construction of additional parking areas with new reinforced concrete pavement, curb and gutter, lighting, and all associated appurtenances. The total area of new pavement will be 1,900 S.Y.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $300,000

 

BID BOND:                         5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21692

Owner: Johnson County SUD

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com / Cruz Trujillo, E.I.T. -- ctrujillo@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: May 26, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Home Run Construction General_Contractor Joseph Yentes (972) 765-1256 joe@homerunllc.onmicrosoft.com
Westhill Construction, Inc. General_Contractor Angela Reynolds (817) 558-2504 westhillconst@aol.com
Home Run Construction LLC General_Contractor Joe Yentes (972) 765 1256 joe@homerunllc.onmicrosoft.com
Lyness Construction General_Contractor Corey Cofer (817) 558-0612 corey.cofer@lynessconstruction.com
Construct Connect Planroom Matthew Douglas (513) 458-8626 Matthew.douglas@constructconnect.com
CGC General Contractors General_Contractor Brad Tatum (817) 239-3946 brad@cgctexas.com
Northstar Construction, LLC General_Contractor Michael Heimlich (817) 244-8885 MIKE@NORTHSTAR93.COM
Northwest Management and Concrete Services General_Contractor Abe Swadley (214) 856-9776 Abe@nwmgmtllc.com
Scroll to Top