JM No. 23299

Johnson County SUD – CR 409 Waterline Replacement

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        Furnishing and installing approximately 6,450 LF of 8" waterline within private property easements and TxDOT ROW. This project also consists of bores, encasements, line abandonments, service connections, and all associated appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $600,000.00

 

BID BOND:                          5%

 

PERFORMANCE / PAYMENT / MAINTENANCE BONDS:          100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1925 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid on the project.

 

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 23299
  • Owner: Johnson County SUD
  • JM Office: Weatherford
  • Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. / adt@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (817) 594-9880
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: January 9, 2024 at 3:00 PM at Johnson County SUD Office, 740 FM 3048, Joshua, TX 76058

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
RICKTHORNA&M Construction and Utilities, Incdmolina@amconstructionutility.com(214) 680-0587General Contractor
AimeeWadeTrophy Construction Servicesbids@trophyconstructionservices.com8172953086Sub Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
DanielGomezGomez Brothers Construction, Inc.danielgomez783@yahoo.com8177335875General Contractor
KodiakKodiakConsolidated Pipe and Supplykoravez1@gmail.com6822094706Supplier
HaroldGamblinBRCT LLC dba Blackrock Constructionramon@blackrockconstructiontx.com(817) 592-3953General Contractor
BrianSimpsonIron Wolf Construction Company LLcBrian@ironwolfconstruction.com940-208-4803General Contractor
DrewMiddletonBroadhead Boringdmiddleton@broadheadboring.com(806) 231-3156General Contractor
TylerGodbeyJRM Constructiontyler@jrmconstruction.biz(817) 504-4864General Contractor
CodyWeatherbyWR Utilities and Excavation LLCCody@wrutilities.com(254) 205-1830General Contractor
ChrisDormanUnderground Utility Supplybeergutz91@gmail.com903-787-884Supplier
LuisRodriguezFM Utilities, LLCluis@fm-utilities.com4697169207General Contractor
JoshMolinaWillco Underground LLC.josh@willcounderground.com8179442490General Contractor
TylerBeltPioneer Supplytbelt@pioneersupplyok.com(405) 794-7705Supplier
ChrisDormanUnderground Utility SupplyHal@undergroundutilitysupply.com9037878840Supplier
GabrielGagetiJ&L Construction, LLCgabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
PaulNormanCore and Mainpaul.norman@coreandmain.com(214) 631-9410Supplier
JoshuaHenryBlue Star Utilities, LLCjosh.henry@bsutx.com8175399950Sub Contractor
GabrielGagetiUtility constructiongabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
LeeUnderwoodUnderwood Plumbinglee@underwoodinc.net9034499090General Contractor
AustinHughesTCH Undergroundahughes@tchdrillers.com2819932999Sub Contractor
ChrisMainM-Co Constructionchris@m-coconstruction.com4692698890General Contractor
JakeCriderAmerican Heavy Construction, LLCjcrider@americanheavy.com8172691816General Contractor
ItzelGonzalezA&M Construction and Utilitiesitzel@amconstructionutility.com9724120255General Contractor
RandallWhitneyWhitney Underground Utilitiesrandall.whitco@gmail.com(254) 405-2965General Contractor
ConradomartinezTex-Pro Construction, LLCmartinezconrado@att.net8177051459General Contractor
GabrielGagetiUtility constructiongabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus ConsultingJoshua@tellusservices.com8176024615Supplier
RickDayDay Services, LLCdayseptic@aol.com8179330657General Contractor
ShalynnHallHall Right of Way Services LLChallrows@att.net2142981056Sub Contractor
LonnieBinnsHousley Grouplbinns@hc-inc.com(214) 354-5899General Contractor
MarkLaBruyere6L Construction LLCmarklabruyere@yahoo.com8174037879General Contractor
TroyStaggsCircle H Contractorstroy@circlehcontractors.com2144622318Sub Contractor
LuisConchasExcel 4 Construction LLCluis.conchas_xl4@yahoo.com(817) 457-3399General Contractor
RexHeflinGratex Utilities Incgratexestimate@gmail.com(817) 781-0234General Contractor
Mike or Shelly AtkinsatkinsATKINS BROS EQUIP CO INC.satkins@ectisp.net(972) 775-7955General Contractor
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier
CamronFambroFambro Construction, LLCcamronfambro@fambroconstruction.com(254) 485-1169General Contractor
TannerHarringtonA&V Water + Utilitiestanner@aandvwater.com(214) 564-1600General Contractor
VicenteIrabienJM Pipeline, LLCvicente@jmutilityllc.com8302651168General Contractor
JeremyBlairBlairs B&B Backhoe Servicesblairsbackhoe@att.net(817) 454-3382Sub Contractor
BradyNoltingWildstone Constructionbnolting@wildstoneconstruction.com9402550696Sub Contractor
BradJettonAPSCO Supplybrad@apscotx.com(325) 647-1195Supplier
DebbieBrownCanary Constructiondebbie@canaryconstruction.com(469) 464-3823General Contractor

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0