Bidding

JM No. 22223

Johnson County SUD – CR 1206 Waterline Replacement

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:   Furnishing and installing approximately 6,540 LF of 6-inch C900 (DR18) PVC waterline, 35 LF of 12-inch bore and encasement, directional bores, and all associated appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $250,000

 

BID BOND:                         5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22223

Owner: Johnson County SUD

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com / Cruz Trujillo, E.I.T. -- ctrujillo@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: August 9, 2022 at 3:00 PM - to be held at the JCSUD office, 740 FM 3048, Joshua, TX 76058

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Circle H Contractors General_Contractor Troy Staggs (214) 462-2318 troy@circlehcontractors.com
A&M Construction & Utility, Inc. General_Contractor Daniel Molina (972) 412-0255 dmolina@amconstructionutility.com
Day Services, LLC General_Contractor Rick Day (817) 933-0657 dayseptic@aol.com
Double K Construction and Fabrication LLC General_Contractor Sean Kelley (512) 734-6932 sean@doublekfab.com
Excel 4 Construction LLC General_Contractor Luis Conchas (817) 457-3399 luis.conchas_xl4@yahoo.com
Circle B Engineered Solutions Subcontractor Jason Bowen (817) 538-1456 jason@circleb-eng.com
Atkins Bros. General_Contractor Shelly Atkins (972) 775-7955 satkins@ectisp.net
Blair's B&B Backhoe Service General_Contractor Jeremy Blair (817) 454-3382 blairsbackhoe@att.net
Millennium Engineers Group, Inc. Supplier Adolfo Vela (956) 702-8500 cmt.lab@megengineers.com
B&L Construction Co. General_Contractor Bradley Johnson (817) 360-6825 bradley@blconstructionco.com
TCH Directional Drilling Subcontractor Dean Terrell (281) 993-2999 dterrell@tchdrillers.com
Scroll to Top