Bidding

JM No. 14-10357

Fort Griffin SUD – Hubbard Creek Reservoir Crossing

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        Furnishing and installing approximately 4,760 linear feet of 8” SDR 9 HDPE raw water line through a directional bore crossing Hubbard Creek Reservoir.s.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $1,000,000

 

BID BOND:                         5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:         USDA Rural Development

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 14-10357

Owner: Fort Griffin SUD

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: December 5, 2022 at 2:30 PM -- held at Fort Griffin SUD office, 1180 CR 109, Albany, TX 76430

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Benmark Supply Supplier William Barnett (325) 692-9889 williambarnett@benmark.com
Fambro Construction, LLC General_Contractor Camron Fambro (254) 485-1169 camronfambro@fambroconstruction.com
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co. Subcontractor Brent Moore (402) 266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
West Texas Boring General_Contractor Derrick Pursley (432) 634-3066 derrick.pursley@westtexasboring.com
Myers Backhoe Service General_Contractor Daniel Myers (940) 577-5148 bmyers937@centurylink.net
Raydon, Inc. General_Contractor Darrell Shortes (254) 559-5012 she.jackson@outlook.com
MK Constructors General_Contractor ERIC GILCHRIEST (409) 289-1053 ericg@mkconstructors.com
Global Underground Corp Subcontractor CASEY SPINNER (719) 471-7414 cspinner@globalug.com
S.J. Louis Construction, Inc. General_Contractor Bob Schueller (320) 290-9191 estimators@sjlouis.com
Chisholm Services, LP Subcontractor Trag Bailey (214) 244-2722 trag@chisholmservices.com
R Construction Civil General_Contractor Joey Brewer (713) 334-5757 quotes@rconstructioninc.com
TIMCO BLASTING & COATINGS, INC General_Contractor HOLLY NIEMANN (918) 367-1700 HNIEMANN@TIMCO-SERVICES.COM
Ameritex Services Subcontractor Scott Miller (817) 201-6514 bids.ameritex@gmail.com
WillCo Underground General_Contractor Mike Osmus 817.888.2747 mike@willcounderground.com
Millennium Engineers Group, Inc. Supplier Adolfo Vela (956) 702-8500 cmt.lab@megengineers.com
Millennium Engineers Group, Inc. Supplier Adolfo Vela (956) 702-8500 cmt.lab@megengineers.com
Fort Trench & Bore Subcontractor Michael Craine (682) 999-4137 michael@forttb.com
Scroll to Top