JM No. 24104

Eula ISD – Parking Lot Improvements

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         A New Parking Lot

There will be a non-mandatory Pre-Proposal Conference at 2:00 PM on July 23rd, 2024, at the Eula Independent School District, 6040 FM 603, Clyde, TX 79510.

The deadline to submit questions to the Engineer is 5:00 PM, July 26th, 2024. All questions shall be submitted electronically to Jacob & Martin, LLC, Attn: Tyser Robertson, AIA, NCARB; trobertson@jacobmartin.com.

PROJECT:                              Parking Lot Improvements

OWNER:                                Eula Independent School District

ARCHITECT:                        JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, Texas 79606

ESTIMATED COST:             $850,000

PAYMENT/PERFORMANCE BONDS: 100%

BID BOND:                           5%

Digital Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained online at www.jacobmartin.com for $0.00.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 24104
  • Owner: Eula ISD
  • JM Office: Abilene
  • Project Manager: Tyser Robertson, AIA, NCARB / trobertson@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (325) 695-1070
  • Prebid: Non-Mandatory
  • Prebid Date: July 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM at Eula Independent School District, 6040 FM 603, Clyde, TX 79510
  • Bid Open Date: August 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM at Jacob & Martin, LLC, 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606,

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
caseysmithSmith Paving Inc.smithpaving99@yahoo.com5123857283General Contractor
CameronFehrFehrs Metal Building Constructioncdfehr@fehrs.com4327884665General Contractor
AlejandroEnriquezJAJ CONCRETEEnriquezAlejandro894@gmail.com(806) 587-9828Sub Contractor
JedCroweThe Crowe Group Incbids@crowegroup.biz(325) 676-0132General Contractor
DarrellShortesRaydon, Inc.shelley@raydon-inc.com(254) 559-5012General Contractor
LizLonngrenHenthorn Commercial Constructionliz@henthorncommercial.com(806) 773-0073General Contractor
DannyZeiterRibble Concretedanny@ribbleconcrete.com2147242786General Contractor
GraceBooneGAGE AND CADE CONSTRUCTION, LLCgrace@GAGEANDCADECONSTRUCTION.COM17134126433General Contractor
BrentPartainBontke Brothers Construction Company, Inc.brent@bontkebrothers.com(806) 300-5577General Contractor
JasonReevesGage and Cade Constructionjason@gageandcadeconstruction.com15127363342General Contractor

Contact Information

Ph: 325-695-1070

Address: 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606, USA

Opening Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Fri: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

0