Bidding

JM No. 21237

Colorado River Municipal Water District – Big Spring, Snyder and Balancing Reservoirs Silt Removal and Maintenance

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             The dredging of silt from the Big Spring, Snyder and Balancing Reservoirs and the remediation of the concrete liner in the Snyder Reservoir.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $1,750,000.00

 

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND:            100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21237

Owner: Colorado River Municipal Water District

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Kirt Harle, P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: September 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM at the CRMWD, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas 79720

Bid Open Date: September 29, 2022 at 4:00 PM at the CRMWD, 400 E. 24th Street, Big Spring, Texas 79720

Mandatory Prebid: No

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Dredge America, Inc. General_Contractor Sam Robinson (816) 330-3100 sam@dredgeamerica.com
Mobile Dredging & Video Pipe, Inc. General_Contractor Alex Dick (610) 497-9500 Alexd@mdvpinc.com
Viking Dredging General_Contractor Rusi Patel (832) 453-9891 rusi@vikingdredging.com
Dowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc. General_Contractor Gerald Downing (325) 893-4684 dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com
ERS, Inc. General_Contractor RUSSELL ROBERTS 16019827788 ersinc@earthlink.net
Waterfront Property Services, LLC dba. Gator Dredging General_Contractor Chris Clausen (727) 527-1300 c.clausen@gatordredging.com
Durk's Farm Services Subcontractor Durk deBoer 12544850800 dsdeboer@hotmail.com
Dredgit Corporation General_Contractor Keith Hendrick (713) 979-4885 keith@dredgit.com
Scroll to Top