Bidding

TDA CDBG CDV21-0207 / JM No. 21203

Coke County on Behalf of Coke County WSC – Pump Station Improvements

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         Rehabilitation improvements to two existing Coke County WSC Pump Stations including piping, pumps, controls, SCADA, and electrical.

 

ESTIMATED COST:

Base Bid:  $200,000

AB#1:  $200,000

A2:  $80,000

A3:  $80,000

 

BID BOND:                           5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:      100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:           Texas Department of Agriculture

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

The project to be constructed will be financed with assistance from the Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA) under the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) program and is subject to all applicable Federal and State laws and regulations. Attention is called to the fact that not less than, the federally determined prevailing (Davis-Bacon and Related Acts) wage rate, as issued by the Texas Department of Agriculture Office of Rural Affairs and contained in the contract documents, must be paid on this project. In addition, the successful bidder must ensure that employees and applicants for employment are not discriminated against because of race, color, religion, sex, sexual identity, gender identity, or national origin. Adherence to the grant recipient’s Section 3 Policy is required for all contracts and subcontracts.

 

All contractors that are debarred, suspended or otherwise excluded from or ineligible for participation on federal assistance programs may not undertake any activity in part or full under this project. Minority Business Enterprises, Small Business Enterprises, and Women Business Enterprises, and Historically Underutilized Business firms are encouraged to submit bids.

 

The lobbying certification must be submitted with the bid packet to be considered complete and responsive.

 

Coke County on Behalf of Coke County WSC is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

 

Project Details:

Project No: TDA CDBG CDV21-0207 / JM No. 21203

Owner: Coke County on Behalf of Coke County WSC

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Luke Van Diest, P.E. / lvandiest@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: February 7, 2023 at 10:00 AM at the Coke County WSC Offices, 10390 Hwy 158 West, Robert Lee, TX 76945

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Dowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc. General_Contractor Gerald Downing (325) 893-4684 dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com
TTE, LLC General_Contractor Omar Ramirez (830) 220-4530 Omar@TTELLC.us
EverSolve Technologies Subcontractor Brad Davis (888) 755-7573 LWELCH@goeversolve.com
Leonard Water Services Subcontractor Rob Bigham 325-673-6778 rob@leonardwaterservices.com
Acme Electric General_Contractor Billy Walker (817) 360-5758 billyw@acmeelect.com
Acme Electric Subcontractor Billy Walker (817) 360-5758 billyw@acmeelect.com
Accurate Air Solutions LLC Subcontractor Jeremy Recek (325) 260-7009 jeremyr@accurateairsolutionsllc.com
Dorado Construction Group General_Contractor Taylor Little (325) 656-5242 taylor.little@doradoconstructiongroup.com
Environmental Improvements, Inc. Supplier Eric Fields (972) 436-2536 mledger@ei2dallas.com
Myers Backhoe Service Subcontractor Daniel Myers (940) 577-5148 bmyers937@centurylink.net
Texas Water & Soil Co. Inc. General_Contractor Todd Neff (325) 658-8533 todd@texaswaterandsoil.com
Pump Solutions Supplier Gaylan Rawdon (817) 403-1140 gaylan@pumpsolutions.net
Samuel Engineering Subcontractor Leland Godbee (325) 665-0006 lgodbee@samuelengineering.com
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network Planroom Alex Gugliada (800) 431-2584 alex.gugliada@construction.com
merket industries General_Contractor lesley merket (325) 933-0117 lesmerket@gmail.com
Vector Controls Supplier Israel Pipkins (800) 969-5678 israel.pipkins@vectorcag.com
West Techs Subcontractor Tommy Clemons (325) 672-4686 tclemons@westtechs.com
Scroll to Top