TWDB CWSRF No. 73890 / JM No. 15013

City of Willow Park – Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements Re-Bid

Project Description

   

A non-mandatory Pre-Bid Conference will be held at the Willow Park City Hall, 120 El Chico Trail, Suite A, Willow Park, Texas 76087, at 10:00 AM on October 24, 2023, to discuss the scope of the project and answer any questions prospective bidders may have concerning specifics of the project. The Contractor or his designated representative may attend.

   

PROJECT INCLUDES:                     Furnishing and constructing a new 0.75 MGD wastewater treatment plant and all associated appurtenances as shown on the plans and specifications.

   

ESTIMATED COST:                         $16,150,000.00

   

BID BOND:                                                          5 %

   

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:         100 %

   

FUNDING AGENCY:                        Texas Water Development Board (TWDB) CWSRF

   

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 1925 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76086.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

   

This contract is contingent upon release of funds from the Texas Water Development Board (TWDB). Any contract or contracts awarded under this Invitation for Bid are expected to be funded in part by financial assistance from the Texas Water Development Board. Neither the State of Texas nor its departments, agencies, or employees are or will be a party to this Advertisement for Bids or any resulting contract. The Owner reserves the right to waive any informalities and to reject any or all bids.

   

Any contract(s) awarded under this Invitation for Bids is/are subject to the American Iron and Steel (AIS) requirements of Section 608 of the Federal Water Pollution Control Act (33 U.S.C. § 1388).

   

In addition, the successful bidder must ensure that employees and applicants for employment are not discriminated against because of race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy), sexual identity, gender identity, national origin, age (40 or older), disability or genetic information.

   

This contract is subject to the Environmental Protection Agency's (EPA) Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Program, which includes EPA-approved fair share goals toward procurement of Minority and Women-owned Business Enterprise (M/WBE) businesses. EPA rules require that applicants and prime contractors make a good faith effort to award a fair share of contracts, subcontracts, and procurements to M/WBEs through demonstration of the six affirmative steps. For more details on the DBE Program and the current, applicable fair share goals, please visit www.twdb.texas.gov/dbe.

 

Project Details

  • Project No: TWDB CWSRF No. 73890 / JM No. 15013
  • Owner: City of Willow Park
  • JM Office: Weatherford
  • Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. / adt@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (817) 594-9880
  • Prebid: Non-Mandatory
  • Prebid Date: October 24, 2023 at 10:00 AM at Willow Park City Hall, 120 El Chico Trail, Suite A, Willow Park, Texas 76087
  • Bid Open Date: October 31, 2023 at 3:00 PM at Willow Park City Hall, 120 El Chico Trail, Suite A, Willow Park, Texas 76087

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
EddieGuerrerounlimited construction servicesunlimitedcsllc@gmail.com14055106060Sub Contractor
CollisParrishLewis Concrete Restorationcparrish@lewisconcreterestoration.com(832) 428-7625Sub Contractor
JamesBucknerJackrabbit Manufacturingjbuckner@jackrabbitmfg.com(979) 446-0073Sub Contractor
VictorRanawatTaknekvictor.ranawat@taknek.com(817) 231-0124Plan Room
ScottTalbottAltrad RMD Kwikformscott.talbott@altrad.com405-886-6500Supplier
RayWhisenhuntAlterman Electricray.whisenhunt@goalterman.com(210) 552-2293Sub Contractor
MarcCashionGlobal Pump Solutionsmarc@gpspumps.com(817) 240-7728Supplier
LorenCulberhouseRomtec Inclculberhouse@romtec.com5414963541Supplier
kellynicolleCumminskelly.nicolle@cummins.com9728907117Supplier
AndrewKimSmith Pump Companyandrewk@smithpump.com2547760377Supplier
GaryBurnsCore and Maingary.burns@coreandmain.com(469) 498-1880Supplier
GusMcQuattieAustin Infrastructuregmcquattie@austin-ind.com(954) 881-5954General Contractor
EricMedranoPrismemedrano@prismelectric.com(972) 926-2000Sub Contractor
MattRottmanXylemmatt.rottman@xylem.com(214) 288-6601General Contractor
KennethKochambaOdessa Pumpsken.kochamba@dnow.com(214) 693-8682Supplier
JOHNWALSHHydro-Dyne Engineeringjohn.walsh@hydro-dyne.com(813) 818-0777Supplier
JOHNWALSHHydro-Dyne Engineeringjohn.walsh@hydro-dyne.com(813) 818-0777Supplier
JOHNWALSHHydro-Dyne Engineeringjohn.walsh@hydro-dyne.com(813) 818-0777Supplier
MilicaYurongDodge Data & Analyticsmilica.yurong@construction.com(413) 507-3174Plan Room
MarkAlsobrookKiewit Mining Groupmark.alsobrook@kiewit.com1940432801Supplier
TylerGodbeyJRM Constructiontyler@jrmconstruction.biz(817) 504-4864General Contractor
NickWelchHysterion Engineering - SCADAnick.welch@hysterion.com(210) 355-5552Sub Contractor
BradMoorePump Solutions Incbrad@pumpsolutions.net(281) 399-9400Supplier
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
MatthewFarquharHRM Environmentalmatt@hrmenv.com(214) 491-2799Supplier
RickGuinnCore & Main Treatment Plant Servicesrichard.guinn@coreandmain.com(469) 498-1880Supplier
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
MichaelRonnKusters Watermichael.ronn@kusterswater.com(267) 210-3097Supplier
BhaveshPatelAcrologic Automation Incsales@acrologicautomation.com(480) 243-8692Supplier
AlanCampbellHC I&E, LLCaocampbell@hc-ei.com(469) 742-1248Sub Contractor
MichaelHugheyPLW Waterworksmhughey@plwus.com(817) 565-2252General Contractor
KennethKochambaOdessa Pumpsken.kochamba@dnow.com(214) 693-8682Supplier
GregScogginsTechstargscoggins@techstar.com(817) 300-0046Supplier
JasonBowenCircle B Engineered Solutionsjason@circleb-eng.com(817) 538-1456Sub Contractor
JasonTriggsControl Panels USA, Inc.jtriggs@controlpanelsusa.net(210) 420-7732Sub Contractor
JDVinesAustin Infrastructurejvines@austin-ind.com(817) 470-7299General Contractor
EduardoGarciaSmith Pump Companyeduardog@smithpump.com(817) 455-3689Supplier
BobTiffanyLiberty Fence & Supplybtiffany@libertyfencetx.com(737) 587-2035Sub Contractor
FredWillmsEnvironmental Improvementsfwillms@ei2water.com(972) 436-2536Supplier
PattiRussellChampion Fuel Solutionsprussell@championfs.com(877) 909-9191Supplier
SarahVillacortaAqua-Aerobics Systems, Incsvillacorta@aqua-aerobic.com(815) 639-3500Supplier
CollisParrishLewis Concrete Restorationcparrish@lewisconcreterestoration.com(832) 428-7625Sub Contractor
JoshMitchellEnvironmental Noise Controljmitchell@baenc.com(817) 901-9868Supplier
SteveWaldenAndritz Separation Technologies Inc.steve.walden@andritz.com(469) 594-1628Supplier
CynthiaHoneycuttFerguson Waterworks Plant Divisioncynthia.honeycutt@ferguson.com(704) 595-4029Supplier
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
TannerHillSuperior Optimizationtannerh@supopt.com(661) 487-5400Sub Contractor
TexasAquastoreTexas Aquastoreabageal@texas-aquastore.com(903) 870-5000General Contractor
VictorHutchensBill's Fence Company, Incvictor@billsfence.net(469) 263-3329Sub Contractor
JamesBucknerJackrabbit Manufacturingjbuckner@jackrabbitmfg.com(979) 446-0073Sub Contractor
JasonTaroniSherwin-Williamsjason.a.taroni@sherwin.com(469) 267-3796Supplier
WilliamByarsEagle Contractingw.byars@eaglecontracting.com(817) 401-9019General Contractor
WilliamByarsEagle Contractingw.byars@eaglecontracting.com(817) 401-9019General Contractor
MattBodwellSAVECO Water North Americambodwell@savecowaterna.com(207) 370-9752Supplier
MartyUngerParksonmunger@parkson.com(954) 383-1757Supplier
BobRussellHartwell Environmental Corporationbrussell@hartwellenv.com(817) 446-9500Supplier
MatthewBoleCummins Sales and Servicematthew.bole@cummins.com(469) 600-5364Supplier
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690Supplier
vitovalderasMacaulay Controls Covvalderas@macaulaycontrols.com(281) 282-0100Supplier
GregScogginsTechstargscoggins@techstar.com(817) 300-0046Supplier
JasonBowenCircle B Engineered Solutionsjason@circleb-eng.com(817) 538-1456Sub Contractor
JasonTriggsControl Panels USA, Inc.jtriggs@controlpanelsusa.net(210) 420-7732Sub Contractor
JDVinesAustin Infrastructurejvines@austin-ind.com(817) 470-7299General Contractor
EduardoGarciaSmith Pump Companyeduardog@smithpump.com(817) 455-3689Supplier
BobTiffanyLiberty Fence & Supplybtiffany@libertyfencetx.com(737) 587-2035Sub Contractor
FredWillmsEnvironmental Improvementsfwillms@ei2water.com(972) 436-2536Supplier
PattiRussellChampion Fuel Solutionsprussell@championfs.com(877) 909-9191Supplier
SarahVillacortaAqua-Aerobics Systems, Incsvillacorta@aqua-aerobic.com(815) 639-3500Supplier
CollisParrishLewis Concrete Restorationcparrish@lewisconcreterestoration.com(832) 428-7625Sub Contractor
JoshMitchellEnvironmental Noise Controljmitchell@baenc.com(817) 901-9868Supplier
SteveWaldenAndritz Separation Technologies Inc.steve.walden@andritz.com(469) 594-1628Supplier
CynthiaHoneycuttFerguson Waterworks Plant Divisioncynthia.honeycutt@ferguson.com(704) 595-4029Supplier
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
TannerHillSuperior Optimizationtannerh@supopt.com(661) 487-5400Sub Contractor
TexasAquastoreTexas Aquastoreabageal@texas-aquastore.com(903) 870-5000General Contractor
VictorHutchensBill's Fence Company, Incvictor@billsfence.net(469) 263-3329Sub Contractor
JamesBucknerJackrabbit Manufacturingjbuckner@jackrabbitmfg.com(979) 446-0073Sub Contractor
JasonTaroniSherwin-Williamsjason.a.taroni@sherwin.com(469) 267-3796Supplier
WilliamByarsEagle Contractingw.byars@eaglecontracting.com(817) 401-9019General Contractor
WilliamByarsEagle Contractingw.byars@eaglecontracting.com(817) 401-9019General Contractor
MattBodwellSAVECO Water North Americambodwell@savecowaterna.com(207) 370-9752Supplier
MartyUngerParksonmunger@parkson.com(954) 383-1757Supplier
BobRussellHartwell Environmental Corporationbrussell@hartwellenv.com(817) 446-9500Supplier
MatthewBoleCummins Sales and Servicematthew.bole@cummins.com(469) 600-5364Supplier
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690Supplier
vitovalderasMacaulay Controls Covvalderas@macaulaycontrols.com(281) 282-0100Supplier
DavidTeelAustin Infrastructuredteel@austin-ind.com(972) 809-0741General Contractor
LanceBarendtLoftin Equipment Companylbarendt@gmail.com(623) 640-3338Supplier
JamesBucknerJackrabbit Manufacturingjbuckner@jackrabbitmfg.com(979) 446-0073Sub Contractor
GregStoneNewman Regency Groupgstone@newmanregency.com(405) 309-7133-- Select Role --
CatherineAldrichWwaterTechcaldrich@wwatertechinc.com(817) 358-0551Supplier
DonFillenwworthDobbs Coating Systems, Incdfillenworth@dobbscoatingsystems.com(817) 819-4308Sub Contractor
IvyDuongGlobal Cathodic Protectionivy.duong@sentrystrategy.com(713) 784-9588Sub Contractor
LelandGodbeeSamuel Engineeringlgodbee@samuelengineering.com(325) 665-0006Sub Contractor
RobertLarrabeeValve & Equipment Consultantsrbl@valveandequipment.com(972) 345-5857Supplier
AlexO'NeilKingrey Industries, LLCalex@kingrey.us(214) 968-9952Supplier
MicheleHelmanPLWbids@plwus.com(281) 907-8604General Contractor
RyanWoodTraC-n-trol, Inc.bidding@tracntrol.com(512) 930-5721Sub Contractor
SamCaillouetGlobal WETscaillouet@globalwet.com(972) 679-2515-- Select Role --
LuisCruzPLW Waterworkslcruz@plwus.com(346) 372-0363General Contractor
MeredithAndersonRed River Constructionmerryttu@gmail.com(214) 205-1829General Contractor
KevinAdameSummit Electric Supplykevin.adame@summit.com(214) 357-7000Supplier
ShannonLackeyThe Kopathean Companyshannon@kopathean.com(830) 613-5923Sub Contractor
IanGravesGracon Construction, Inc.igraves@gracon.biz(972) 222-8533General Contractor
RobertRoletteParksonrrolette@parkson.com(913) 745-1234Supplier
EricFieldsEnvironmental Improvements, Inc.mledger@ei2water.com(972) 436-2536Supplier
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
RachelFitchettAssociated Construction Partnersrachel@acpartners.org(210) 698-8714General Contractor
MattRottmanXylemmatt.rottman@xylem.com(214) 288-6601-- Select Role --
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier
VitoValdarasMacaulay Controlsvvalderas@macaulaycontrols.com(281) 282-0100Supplier
MatthewBoleCummins Sales and Servicematthew.bole@cummins.com(469) 600-5364
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140
LynAskinlyn@raxxar.com

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0