Bidding

JM No. 21384

City of Willow Park – 2022 Drainage Improvements – Phase I

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        A 4’ x 8’ box culvert and associated endwalls under Pleasant Ridge Road, regrading of an earthen channel off Sam Bass Road, and channel improvements including a three barrel 3’ x 5’ box culvert, concrete channel lining and grading.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $600,000

 

BID BOND:                          5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21384

Owner: City of Willow Park

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: November 30, 2022 at 3:00 PM - to be held at City Hall, 516 Ranch House Rd, Willow Park, TX 76087

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
ATKINS BROS EQUIP CO. INC. General_Contractor Shelly Atkins (972) 775-7955 satkins@ectisp.net
Circle H Contractors General_Contractor Troy Staggs (214) 462-2318 troy@circlehcontractors.com
Thompson Pipe Group Supplier Daniel Cook (442) 295-7435 daniel.cook@thompsonpipegroup.com
Nu-Way Construction, LLC General_Contractor Brandy Woehrle (817) 675-3888 brandy@nu-wayconstruction.net
Blair's B&B Backhoe Service Subcontractor Jeremy Blair (817) 454-3382 blairsbackhoe@att.net
ERS, Inc. General_Contractor Todd Roberts (601) 982-7788 ersinc@earthlink.net
Tellus Consulting Subcontractor Joshua Coonrod (817) 602-4615 Josh@tellusservices.com
Myers Backhoe Service General_Contractor Daniel Myers (940) 577-5148 bmyers937@centurylink.net
Interstate Pipeline Utility Construction, LLC General_Contractor Kathleen Donahue (469) 571-6327 Kathleen.Donahue@InterstatePipeline.com
Blair's B&B Backhoe Service Subcontractor Jeremy Blair (817) 454-3382 blairsbackhoe@att.net
Capko Concrete Structures, LLC General_Contractor Heath McDowell (682) 247-1035 heath@capkoconcretestructures.com
Lyness Construction General_Contractor Tina Reyna (817) 558-0612 tina.reyna@lynessconstruction.com
XIT Transportation, LLC. General_Contractor Doug Spradley (214) 878-9246 doug@xitpaving.com
Pennington Utility Construction, LLC General_Contractor MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ (214) 980-9039 miguel@penningtonutilities.com
Steelhead Services LLC Subcontractor Jake Orr (817) 613-4925 jake@steelheadservices.com
Jackson Construction, Ltd. General_Contractor Danny McCutchen (817) 572-3303 office@jacksontx.net
Proshot Concrete, Inc. General_Contractor Danae Cassels (256) 764-5941 danae@proshotconcrete.com
Traffic Highway Maintenance Subcontractor Garrett Hobbs (469) 523-0180 garrett@thmtx.com
Stoic Civil Construction, Inc. General_Contractor Aaron Neron (469) 766-3185 aaron@stoic-civil.com
A&J BOBCAT SERVICE LLC General_Contractor JEFF BAILEY (817) 444-5514 ajbobcat@live.com
G J Seeding, LLC Subcontractor Gayle Juraschek (817) 821-3848 gjseeding@gmail.com
RK Construction General_Contractor Joshua Coonrod (817) 602-4615 Josh@rkconstructiontexas.com
Scroll to Top