JM No. 23480

City of Vernon – Ferrell Street Lift Station Reconstruction

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             The project scope includes the rehabilitation of the City's Ferrell Street Lift Station. This project consists of the removal of all existing equipment and installation of two new pumps along with all necessary appurtenances and fencing.

ESTIMATED COST:                $315,000.00

BID BOND:                             5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local Funds

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 23480
  • Owner: City of Vernon
  • JM Office: Lubbock
  • Project Manager: Allen Phillips, P.E. / aphillips@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (806) 368-6375
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: June 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM at Vernon City Hall, 1725 Wilbarger Street, Vernon, TX 76384

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
BryanHendersonLeetechBryanh3874@yahoo.com(817) 805-6405General Contractor
JasonMcNattPierce Pump Companyjmcnatt@piercepumpco.com(469) 515-9890Supplier
AnthonyFinleyEternal Mark Constructionanthony@eternalmarkconstruction.com(940) 503-8273General Contractor
BobRussellHartwell Environmental Corporationbrussell@hartwellenv.com(817) 446-9500Supplier
MikeNeillJCH, Inc.mike.neill@jchinc.com8063365913Supplier
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
GregStoneNewman Regency Groupgstone@newmanregency.com(405) 309-7133Supplier
JeffLuedekerTriple D Pump Co.sales@tripledpump.com2547727623Supplier
BrittanySimmonsPrecision Pump Systemsbsimmons@zoneindustries.com(817) 912-5151Supplier
CarmenAndersonCACO Technologies, Inccacotechnologies@aol.com9407816674General Contractor
WillieMosleySCandM LLCwillie@superiorconstructionandmachine.com214-980-6096General Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
MattJacksonBenMark Supply Company, Inc.mattjackson@benmark.com(325) 370-2756Supplier
LaneSalvatoTHE BARRY GROUP, LLC Independent Representative of Tnemec Company Inc.lsalvato@barrygroupllc.com(972) 312-8448Supplier
JDVerfurthVerfurth ElectricVerfurthElectric@Outlook.com(325) 603-5336Sub Contractor
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
KaraFritzeKLM Engineeringkfritze@klmengineering.com9522708773Supplier
CavittAshbySpot-On Pump & Supplycavitt.spotonpump@gmail.com8068033089Supplier
BryanWeemesXylem, Inc. (Flygt Products)bryan.weemes@xylem.com214-952-9301Supplier
RONNIEDIXONSCANDM LLCron@superiorconstructionandmachine.com+18175174472General Contractor
JackieHowardL. Howard Construction, Inc.lh_estimating@windstream.net(806) 832-5018General Contractor
marshallhicksSCANDM LLCmarshall3@superiorconstructionandmachine.com8179336099General Contractor
ColinHughesLEONARD WATER SERVICEScolin@leonardwaterservices.com3256736778General Contractor
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
GeraldDowningDowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc.dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com(325) 893-4684General Contractor
CollinPorterStampede Utility Constructioncollin@stampedeuc.com8174049980General Contractor
ConnorHoelscherTexas Water and Soil Company, Inc.connor@texaswaterandsoil.com(325) 656-9813General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus Services, LLCJoshua@tellusservices.com8176024615General Contractor
marshallhicksSCANDM LLCmarshall3@superiorconstructionandmachine.com8179336099General Contractor

Contact Information

Ph: 325-695-1070

Address: 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606, USA

Opening Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Fri: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

0