Bidding

JM No. 22215

City of Tuscola – Jim Ned CISD Intermediate School Lift Station

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             A new lift station, approximately 2,368 LF of 4″ DR21 HDPE force main, chain-link security fence, access road, and all associated incidentals.

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $400,000

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22215

Owner: City of Tuscola

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Tristan King, P.E. / tking@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: September 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM at Tuscola City Hall, 418 Graham St, Tuscola, TX 79562

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Dowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc. General_Contractor Gerald Downing (325) 893-4684 dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com
Zone Industries Supplier Ray Pena (832) 278-5965 rpena@precisionpumpsystems.com
Texas Water & Soil Co. Inc. General_Contractor Todd Neff (325) 658-8533 todd@texaswaterandsoil.com
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network Planroom Alex Gugliada (800) 431-2584 alex.gugliada@construction.com
Pump Solutions Supplier Gaylan Rawdon (817) 403-1140 gaylan@pumpsolutions.net
The Barry Group, LLC Supplier Lane Salvato (972) 312-8448 lsalvato@barrygroupllc.com
EverSolve Technologies Subcontractor Lisa Welch (512) 659-5472 lwelch@goeversolve.com
Global Pump Solutions Supplier Charles Norman (817) 781-5858 charles@gpspumps.com
Elm creek plum &backhoe General_Contractor Rusty Turner (325) 338-1664 rusty.elmcreek@outlook.com
Benmark Supply Supplier William Barnett (325) 692-9889 williambarnett@benmark.com
Udelhoven, Inc. General_Contractor Christian Nelson (208) 413-2272 cnelson@udelhoven.com
Udelhoven, Inc. General_Contractor Christian Nelson (208) 413-2272 cnelson@udelhoven.com
B&L Construction Co. General_Contractor Bradley Johnson (817) 360-6825 bradley@blconstructionco.com
Permian Energy Services General_Contractor John Quick (903) 456-4630 johnq@permian-es.com
Keystone Construction General_Contractor Josh Scoville (512) 288-6437 estimating@keystoneconstruct.com
Scroll to Top