JM No. 22576

City of Lawn – FM 604 Waterline Relocation

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             Approximately 520 LF of 6” waterline installation with a 230 LF creek bore and encasement.

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $100,000.00

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local Funds

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

       

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 22576
  • Owner: City of Lawn
  • JM Office: Abilene
  • Project Manager: Cory Higgins, P.E. / chiggins@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (325) 695-1070
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: January 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM at Lawn City Hall, 150 Main St., Lawn, TX 79530

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
FORRESTHESTERGajeskefhester@gajeske.com(832) 763-3772Supplier
MartaRubioSkyblue Utilities, Inc.bookkeepingsbui@gmail.com(325) 388-2500General Contractor
BryanHendersonLeetechBryanh3874@yahoo.com(817) 805-6405General Contractor
AllisonTrevinoCore and Mainallison.trevino@coreandmain.com(806) 283-9220Supplier
JamesMartinezJAMCO Drillingjamcodrilling@gmail.com(214) 701-3888Sub Contractor
NicoleSchmalzSchmalz & Associates PLLCnicole@schmalzsurety.com(512) 640-6444Supplier
JOHNKEYMORRISON SUPPLYjohn.key@reece.com13256583000Supplier
HollieAdamsPlanhubhadams@planhub.com5168405343Plan Room
CodyWeatherbyWR Utilities and Excavation LLCCody@wrutilities.com(254) 205-1830General Contractor
BillStarksStarks Construction Co.Bjstarks10@aol.com(325) 673-7766General Contractor
BradJettonAPSCO Supplybrad@apscotx.com(325) 647-1195Supplier
LonnieBinnsHousley Grouplbinns@hc-inc.com(214) 354-5899General Contractor
CamronFambroFambro Construction, LLCcamronfambro@fambroconstruction.com(254) 485-1169General Contractor
JerryHallmarkHD Operations LPjerryh82@outlook.com325 668-5800General Contractor
DrewMiddletonBroadhead Boringdmiddleton@broadheadboring.com(806) 231-3156General Contractor
LanceConnellyCRC Underground LLCtlconnelly99@gmail.com(254) 541-0042General Contractor
TaylorLittleDorado Construction Grouptaylor.little@doradoconstructiongroup.com(325) 656-5242General Contractor
TylerGodbeyJRM Constructiontyler@jrmconstruction.biz(817) 504-4864General Contractor
JustinHoskinsonHoskinson Construction LLCHoskproperties@gmail.com(325) 642-8848General Contractor
MarkLaBruyere6L Construction LLCmarklabruyere@yahoo.com8174037879General Contractor
IohnPulliamTurkey Creek HDDjohn@tcreek.com(806) 910-8770Sub Contractor
SamanthaLewisOlson Construction Servicessam@olsonconstructionservices.com(817) 243-4911General Contractor
SeanKelleyDouble K Construction and Fabrication LLCsean@doublekfab.com(512) 734-6932General Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
TannerHarringtonA&V Water + Utilitiestanner@aandvwater.com(214) 564-1600General Contractor
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0