Bidding

JM No. 21646

City of Keene – Sidewalk Construction

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:    Installing approximately 1,240 linear feet of 6′ concrete sidewalk, 6 ADA compliant curb cuts and ramps, 12” culvert pipe under the proposed Sidewalk and all incidental appurtenances for a complete project in accordance with the contract documents.

 

ESTIMATED COST:         $140,000

 

BID BOND:                      5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:   100%

 

FUNDING:                      Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21646

Owner: City of Keene

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Mark Kestner, P.E. -- mkestner@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: July 28, 2022 at 3:00 PM - to be held at Keene City Hall, 1000 N. Old Betsy Rd, Keene, TX 76031

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
190 Construction LLC General_Contractor Miguel Gil (972) 302-1910 190construction@gmail.com
Home Run Construction LLC General_Contractor Joseph Yentes (972) 765-1256 joe@homerunllc.onmicrosoft.com
Capko Concrete Structures, LLC. General_Contractor Heath McDowell (817) 487-1083 heath@capkoconcretestructures.com
Imperial Construction General_Contractor Coy Warner (817) 341-8886 estimating@imperial-construction.com
Lyness Construction General_Contractor Gina Lewis (817) 614-0990 gina.lewis@lynessconstruction.com
Atkins Bros. General_Contractor Shelly Atkins (972) 775-7955 satkins@ectisp.net
RNO CONSTRUCTION General_Contractor Rolando Romero (469) 394-3974 rnoconstruction@icloud.com
S Sanchez Construction Subcontractor Sotero Sanchez (214) 862-1170 ssconstruction.260@gmail.com
TexasBit General_Contractor Adam Newsom (214) 912-4282 adam.newsom@texasbit.com
Kevin Kopf Masonry Subcontractor Kevin Kopf (817) 233-7373 kopfkevin@sbcglobal.net
BRCT LLC dba Blackrock Construction General_Contractor Harold Gamblin (972) 522-9827 ramon@blackrockconstructiontx.com
GJ Seeding, LLC Subcontractor Abigail Rodriguez (817) 426-8284 gjseeding@gmail.com
Excel 4 Construction LLC General_Contractor Luis Conchas (817) 457-3399 luis.conchas_xl4@yahoo.com
JR West Texas Concrete LLC General_Contractor Charles Howard (979) 575-9209 charles.howard@jrwesttexasconcrete.com
Millennium Engineers Group, Inc. Supplier Adolfo Vela (956) 702-8500 cmt.lab@megengineers.com
Scroll to Top