JM No 23509

City of Keene – Pleasant Meadows Water Line

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        Furnishing and installing approximately 1,980 LF of 8" C900 PVC waterline, 50 LF of 14" bore and encasement, 3- 8" gate valves, 2- 6” gate valves, 2- fire hydrants with 6" gate valves, and all associated appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:             $250,000

 

BID BOND:                           5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:      100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:           American Rescue Plan Act

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 1925 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, TX 76086.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

The project to be constructed will be financed in whole or part, by federally awarded funds to the City of Keene from the American Rescue Plan Act and is subject to all applicable Federal and State laws and regulations. Attention is called to the fact that not less than, the federally determined prevailing (Davis-Bacon and Related Acts) wage rate, must be paid on this project. In addition, the successful bidder must ensure that employees and applicants for employment are not discriminated against because of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, or national origin.  Adherence to the grant recipient’s Section 3 Policy is required for all contracts and subcontracts.

 

SAM.gov registration is required to Bid. All contractors/subcontractors that are debarred, suspended, or otherwise excluded from or ineligible for participation on federal assistance programs may not undertake any activity in part or in full under this project. This will be verified upon receipt of bid and prior to the award.  Minority Business Enterprises, Small Business Enterprises, and Women Business Enterprises, and Historically Underutilized Business firms are encouraged to submit bids.

 

The City of Keene reserves the right to reject any or all bids or to waive any informalities in the bidding. Bids may be held by City of Keene for a period not to exceed 60 days from the date of the bid opening for the purpose of reviewing the bids and investigating the bidder’s qualifications prior to the contract award.

 

The lobbying certification must be submitted with the bid packet to be considered complete and responsive.

 

This project is being supported, in whole or in part, by federal award, to City of Keene by the U.S. Department of the Treasury.

 

The City of Keene is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

   

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No 23509
  • Owner: City of Keene
  • JM Office: Weatherford
  • Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. / adt@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (817) 594-9880
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: January 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM at Keene City Hall, 1000 N. Old Betsy Rd, Cleburne, TX 76031

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
FORRESTHESTERGajeskefhester@gajeske.com(832) 763-3772Supplier
JaydnFordDallas Winwaterjford@winwaterworks.com3087083454Supplier
Shelly AtkinsatkinsATKINS BROS EQUIP CO INC.satkins@ectisp.net(972) 775-7955General Contractor
RICKTHORNA&M Construction and Utilities, Incdmolina@amconstructionutility.com(214) 680-0587General Contractor
JohnWinchesterXylemjohn.winchester@xylem.com14695801180Sub Contractor
RICKTHORNA&M Construction and Utilities, Incdmolina@amconstructionutility.com(214) 680-0587General Contractor
RolandoRomeroRNO Construction LLCrolando@rnoconstruction.com4693943974General Contractor
CesarCabreraVeterans Tapping Servicescesar@veteranstapping.com3462166737Sub Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
CamronFambroFambro Construction, LLCcamronfambro@fambroconstruction.com(254) 485-1169General Contractor
brandonpowellJH Contractingbrandon@jhcontractingllc.net12547221824General Contractor
RandallWhitneyWhitney Underground Utilitiesrandall.whitco@gmail.com(254) 405-2965General Contractor
DrewMiddletonBroadhead Boringdmiddleton@broadheadboring.com(806) 231-3156General Contractor
BrandonKelleyFortiline Waterworksbrandon.kelley@fortiline.com(214) 660-3662Supplier
TySchuesslerSite Barricadesty@sitebarricades.com(817) 994-0281Sub Contractor
JoshMolinaWillco Underground LLC.josh@willcounderground.com8179442490General Contractor
CharlesAllenTejas Commercial Constructioncallen@tejasconstruction.net8179018499General Contractor
BobbyRobertsonCircle H Contractorsbobby@circlehcontractors.com8174049205General Contractor
KathleenDonahueInterstate Pipeline Utility Construction, LLCKathleen.Donahue@InterstatePipeline.com(469) 571-6327General Contractor
DanielGomezGomez Brothers Construction, Inc.danielgomez783@yahoo.com8177335875General Contractor
BrianSimpsonIron Wolf Construction Company LLcBrian@ironwolfconstruction.com940-208-4803General Contractor
LeandroRamirezTexas Water Products, Inc.laramirez1987@icloud.com817-457-9988Supplier
DiegoEstradaD&M underground corpdiego.e@dmunderground.net3618775136General Contractor
HoracioLunaCapital Underground Utilities, LLCestimating.capitalunderground@gmail.com(832) 712-2608General Contractor
AustinSwindleRam Rod Utilitiesaustin@ramrodutilities.com12252908930Sub Contractor
RexHeflinGratex Utilities Incgratexestimate@gmail.com(817) 781-0234Sub Contractor
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
LonnieBinnsHousley Grouplbinns@hc-inc.com(214) 354-5899General Contractor
JasonBowenCircle B Engineered Solutionsjason@circleb-eng.com(817) 538-1456Sub Contractor
RickDayDay Services, LLCdayseptic@aol.com8179330657General Contractor
MariaEstradaA&EV Construction LLCmaria@aevconstructionllc.com4697439466General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus ConsultingJoshua@tellusservices.com8176024615General Contractor
MaraNugentHammerHead Trenchlessmnugent@hhtrenchless.com9206484848Supplier
TaylorReppRangeline Utility Services, LLCtrepp@rangeline.com469-486-2062Sub Contractor
SamuelDowdyCoppera, LLCsam@copperaco.com(512) 748-5208General Contractor
BryanDennisRoberts Ditchingbryan@robertsditching.com8066723163General Contractor
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier
TannerHarringtonA&V Water + Utilitiestanner@aandvwater.com(214) 564-1600General Contractor
Mike or Shelly AtkinsatkinsATKINS BROS EQUIP CO INC.satkins@ectisp.net(972) 775-7955General Contractor
DebbieBrownCanary Constructiondebbie@canaryconstruction.com(469) 464-3823General Contractor
JORDANSULSARVortex Companiesjsulsar@vortexcompanies.com12145987396Supplier

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0