Bidding

JM No. 21370

City of Keene – Lewis Lane & Hillcrest Street Sewer Line Replacement

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        Furnishing and installing approximately 2,150 linear feet of 8-inch DR19 HDPE sewer line by pipe bursting and associated appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $150,000

 

BID BOND:                          5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:  100%

 

FUNDING:                           Local

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at JACOB & MARTIN, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of Contract Documents will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21370

Owner: City of Keene

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: July 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM - to be held at Keene City Hall, 1000 N. Old Betsy Rd, Keene, TX 76031

Bid Open Date: August 9, 2022 at 3:00 PM - at Keene City Hall

Mandatory Prebid: Non-Mandatory

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Circle B Engineered Solutions Subcontractor Jason Bowen (817) 538-1456 jason@circleb-eng.com
HammerHead Trenchless Supplier Mara Nugent (920) 648-4848 mnugent@hhtrenchless.com
PM Construction & Rehab LLC dba IPR South Central General_Contractor Ashden Middlebrooks (832) 252-4807 bids@teamipr.com
Southern Trenchless General_Contractor Jose Soliz (210) 793-0901 chema@southerntrenchless.com
Horseshoe Construction General_Contractor Chad Wall (713) 344-3645 chad@horseshoe-inc.com
B&L Construction Co. General_Contractor Bradley Johnson (817) 360-6825 bradley@blconstructionco.com
Day Services, LLC General_Contractor Rick Day (817) 933-0657 dayseptic@aol.com
Lyness Construction, LP General_Contractor Corey Cofer (817) 558-0612 corey.cofer@lynessconstruction.com
Excel 4 Construction LLC General_Contractor Luis Conchas (817) 457-3399 luis.conchas_xl4@yahoo.com
Atkins Bros. General_Contractor Shelly Atkins (972) 775-7955 satkins@ectisp.net
Circle H Contractors General_Contractor Troy Staggs (214) 462-2318 troy@circlehcontractors.com
Douglas Dailey Construction LLC General_Contractor Gina Dailey (832) 808-7026 douglas@ddaileyconstruction.com
Texas Pride Utilities, LLC General_Contractor Luis Guerra (832) 607-0707 luis.guerra@texasprideutilities.com
Scroll to Top