Bidding

JM No. 22374

City of Idalou – SCADA System Improvements

Description:

 

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             The provision and installation of a new SCADA system monitoring up to 9 sites throughout the Water and Wastewater system for the City of Idalou. The project includes a full replacement of the existing hardware, software, and HMI’s at the existing sites along with implementation of monitoring and control at the proposed sites.

 

The criteria upon which the evaluation of the proposals will be based includes, but is not limited to, the following:

 

Price of the Proposal                                                                                                    35

Proposer System Information                                                                                    20

Capabilities and Experience of Proposed                                                                20

Project Team; Demonstrated capability to

program and install systems similar to the

proposed system

References/Customer Support Record                                                                    20

Financial Strength of Proposer                                                                                   5

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $150,000

 

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

 

 

Copies of the PROPOSAL DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for PROPOSAL DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 4920 S. Loop 289; Suite 104; Lubbock, Texas 79414. Cost for hard copies of the PROPOSAL DOCUMENTS will be $60.00.  Cost for digital download of PROPOSAL DOCUMENTS will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of PROPOSAL DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22374

Owner: City of Idalou

JM Office: Lubbock

Project Manager: Allen Phillips, P.E. / aphillips@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: Questions are due to the engineer by September 12, 2022, at 5:00 PM.

Bid Open Date: September 23, 2022 at 11:00 AM at Idalou City Hall, 301 Main Street, Idalou, Texas 79329

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Lubbock Electric Co. General_Contractor Gaines Butman (806) 744-2336 gaines@lubbockelectric.com
Darrell Newsom, Municipal Consulting Subcontractor Darrell Newsom (806) 789-4737 dgnewsom@gmail.com
EverSolve Technologies General_Contractor Brad Davis (888) 755-7573 ap@goeversolve.com
Pwxpress General_Contractor Mary Miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
CSE, W-Industries General_Contractor Michael Clasen (713) 466-9463 michael_clasen@w-industries.com
SOAP Engineering, LLC General_Contractor Andrea Becerra (713) 623-3917 andrea.becerrajerez@soapeng.com
James Cooke and Hobson Supplier Jim Bodkin (806) 676-0017 Jim.Bodkin@jchinc.com
Samuel Engineering General_Contractor Leland Godbee (325) 665-0006 lgodbee@samuelengineering.com
SitePro General_Contractor Kembra Howell (806) 632-2440 khowell@sitepro.com
CSE, W-Industries General_Contractor Michael Clasen (713) 466-9463 michael_clasen@w-industries.com
SISC General_Contractor Jed Lange (337) 523-9097 jed.lange@southernisc.com
Pwxpress General_Contractor Mary Miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
Genesis Endeavors, LLC Subcontractor Taylor Arceneaux (337) 842-0003 tarceneaux@genesisendeavors.com
High Tide Technologies, LLC Supplier Bryan Hughes (806) 641-0277 bryan.hughes@htt.io
BRAKKE Electric LLC General_Contractor Brian Bennett (806) 679-2229 brakkeelecllc@outlook.com
PWXPress General_Contractor mary miller 03095242368 bids@pwxpress.com
Scroll to Top