Bidding

TDA No. CDV21-0024 / JM No. 20372

City of Graham – Texas Street Water Line Replacement

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         Approximately 4,300 LF of 6” DR18 water line replacement, valves, service reconnects, and all associated incidentals.

 

ESTIMATED COST:           $500,000

 

BID BOND:                           5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:      100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:           Texas Department of Agriculture

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

The project to be constructed will be financed with assistance from the Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA) under the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) program and is subject to all applicable Federal and State laws and regulations. Attention is called to the fact that not less than, the federally determined prevailing (Davis-Bacon and Related Acts) wage rate, as issued by the Texas Department of Agriculture Office of Rural Affairs and contained in the contract documents, must be paid on this project. In addition, the successful bidder must ensure that employees and applicants for employment are not discriminated against because of race, color, religion, sex, sexual identity, gender identity, or national origin. Adherence to the grant recipient’s Section 3 Policy is required for all contracts and subcontracts.

 

All contractors that are debarred, suspended or otherwise excluded from or ineligible for participation on federal assistance programs may not undertake any activity in part or full under this project. Minority Business Enterprises, Small Business Enterprises, and Women Business Enterprises, and Historically Underutilized Business firms are encouraged to submit bids.

 

The lobbying certification must be submitted with the bid packet to be considered complete and responsive.

 

The City of Graham is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: TDA No. CDV21-0024 / JM No. 20372

Owner: City of Graham

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Tristan King, P.E. / tking@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: December 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM at Graham City Hall, 612 Elm Street, Graham, Texas 76450

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Finco Services General_Contractor Jeremy Finley (254) 631-7165 fincoservices22@gmail.com
RNO Construction llc General_Contractor Rolando Romero 14693943974 RNOCONSTRUCTION@ICLOUD.COM
Dodge Construction Network Planroom Cheryl Robinson (855) 805-2560 cheryl.robinson@construction.com
Benmark Supply Supplier William Barnett (325) 692-9889 williambarnett@benmark.com
RNO Construction llc General_Contractor Rolando Romero 14693943974 RNOCONSTRUCTION@ICLOUD.COM
Gates Utilities LLC General_Contractor Stephanie Gates (806) 930-4051 stephanie@gatesutilities.com
Fambro Construction, LLC General_Contractor Camron Fambro (254) 485-1169 camronfambro@fambroconstruction.com
B&L Construction Co. General_Contractor Bradley Johnson (817) 360-6825 bradley@blconstructionco.com
R Construction Civil General_Contractor Joey Brewer (713) 334-5757 quotes@rconstructioninc.com
Bowles Construction Co. General_Contractor Doug Berend (940)766-3518 doug@bowles-const.com
Scroll to Top