TDA No. CDV21-0396 / JM No. 21150

City of Comanche – Water System Improvements

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES: Project includes improvements to the Owner’s existing standpipe located on SH 36 including inlet piping modifications and disinfection improvements.

  ESTIMATED COST:             Base Bid = $200,000

Alternate Bid = $50,000

 

BID BOND: 5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS: 100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY: Texas Department of Agriculture

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com. Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com. Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00. Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00. Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

The project to be constructed will be financed with assistance from the Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA) under the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) program and is subject to all applicable Federal and State laws and regulations. Attention is called to the fact that not less than, the federally determined prevailing (Davis-Bacon and Related Acts) wage rate, as issued by the Texas Department of Agriculture Office of Rural Affairs and contained in the contract documents, must be paid on this project. In addition, the successful bidder must ensure that employees and applicants for employment are not discriminated against because of race, color, religion, sex, sexual identity, gender identity, or national origin.

 

All contractors that are debarred, suspended or otherwise excluded from or ineligible for participation on federal assistance programs may not undertake any activity in part or full under this project. Minority Business Enterprises, Small Business Enterprises, and Women Business Enterprises, and Historically Underutilized Business firms are encouraged to submit bids.

 

The lobbying certification must be submitted with the bid packet to be considered complete and responsive.

 

The City of Comanche is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

 

Project Details

  • Project No: TDA No. CDV21-0396 / JM No. 21150
  • Owner: City of Comanche
  • JM Office: Abilene
  • Project Manager: Luke Van Diest, P.E. / lvandiest@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (325) 695-1070
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: January 25, 2024 at 11:00 AM at Comanche City Hall,101 E. Grand Ave, Comanche, TX 76442

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
ShaneCouncilmanEnvirocon Systems Inc.shane@enviroconsystems.com(281) 685-9995Supplier
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
JOHNKEYMORRISON SUPPLYjohn.key@reece.com13256583000Supplier
AlexSanchezPermian Energy Servicesasanchez@permian-es.com(325) 554-7034Sub Contractor
HollieAdamsPlanhubhadams@planhub.com5168405343Plan Room
EthanMathisKOPPL Pipeline ServicesEthan@Koppl.com(817) 995-9835Sub Contractor
GabyVazquezJM Pipeline, LLCgaby@jmutilityllc.com8309531010General Contractor
BrentMorganMacaulay Controlsbmorgan@macaulaycontrols.com12812820100Supplier
AlexSanchezPermian Energy Servicesasanchez@permian-es.com(325) 554-7034Sub Contractor
nathanfraleyCore and Mainnathan.fraley@coreandmain.com303-877-8079Supplier
GaylanRawdonPump Solutionsgaylan@pumpsolutions.net(817) 403-1140Supplier
BillyWalkerPermain Energy Servicesbwalker@permain-es.com817-360-5758Sub Contractor
SamanthaLewisOlson Construction Servicessam@olsonconstructionservices.com(817) 243-4911General Contractor
DColemanTitan Environmental USA, LLCd.coleman@titanenviro.com(713) 849-1311Sub Contractor
AlexO'NeilKingrey Industries, LLCalex@kingrey.us(214) 968-9952Supplier
BrittanyDriscollSpecified Water Systemsbrittany@specwater.com(512) 962-0954Sub Contractor
TaylorLittleDorado Construction Grouptaylor.little@doradoconstructiongroup.com(325) 656-5242General Contractor
AmandaGonzalesCondeck Corporationamanda@condeck.com505-712-7611Sub Contractor
WillieMosleySCandM LLCwillie@superiorconstructionandmachine.com214-980-6096General Contractor
GeneJones, Jr.Maguire Iron, Inc.kosterm@maguireiron.com(605) 334-9749General Contractor
GregStoneNewman Regency Groupgstone@newmanregency.com(405) 309-7133Supplier
RobertFrazierPumps and Controlsrobert@pumptx.com18179465274Supplier
DAVIDMCNUTTAPSCO Supplydmcnutt@apscotx.com(580) 247-7007Supplier
MarkLaBruyere6L Construction LLCmarklabruyere@yahoo.com8174037879General Contractor
CathyAldrichWWATERTECH, INC.caldrich@wwatertechinc.com9363725272Supplier
LisaWelchEverSolve TechnologiesLWELCH@goeversolve.com(888) 755-7573Sub Contractor
ColinHughesLEONARD WATER SERVICEScolin@leonardwaterservices.com3256736778General Contractor
HenriBradshawConstructconnecthenri.bradshaw@constructconnect.com5134585815Plan Room
ShaunaCarpenterTitan Environmentalshauna.carpenter@titanenviro.com3464479710Sub Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus Servicesjoshua@telluservices.com8176024675Supplier
GeorgeKellumKusters Watergeorge.kellum@kusterswater.com864-594-5595Supplier
JasonBowenCircle B Engineered Solutionsjason@circleb-eng.com(817) 538-1456Sub Contractor
SeanKelleyDouble K Construction and Fabrication LLCsean@doublekfab.com(512) 734-6932General Contractor
BrianTroutAxis Water Technologiesbrian.trout@axiswater.com4325286656Supplier
KyleDulworthSuperior Services and Supplykyle@superior-svc.com(580) 656-7674General Contractor
TerriSpringerB-Corp Utilities, Inc.tspringer@bcorpinc.com2542487089General Contractor
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
EricFieldsEnvironmental Improvements, Inc.mledger@ei2water.com(972) 436-2536Supplier
JakeCriderAmerican Heavy Construction, LLCjcrider@americanheavy.com8172691816General Contractor
StevenMontgomeryHydroPro Solutionssteven@hydroprosoluitons.com9404472323General Contractor
DonaldEasonMayim Municipal Builders, LLCdonald@mayim-mb.com(469) 584-7101General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus ConsultingJoshua@tellusservices.com8176024615Supplier
ColinHughesLEONARD WATER SERVICEScolin@leonardwaterservices.com3256736778General Contractor
KyleLewisPierce Pump Coklewis@piercepumpco.com(817) 773-1690Supplier
GeraldPompaHartwell Environmentalgpompa@hartwellenv.com(512) 350-1398Supplier
BRITTANYSEALMARK'S WATER WELL SERVICEBRITTANYS@MARKSWW.COM4323817128General Contractor
JoeSwinneaAxis Construction, LPjoeswinnea@hotmail.com(817) 439-0709Supplier
CalebBusbyFSS ServicesCBUSBY@FLINTSTONESERVICES.COM(254) 442-2401General Contractor
CalebBusbyFSS ServicesCBUSBY@FLINTSTONESERVICES.COM(254) 442-2401General Contractor
GeraldDowningDowtech Specialty Contractors, Inc.dowtech@dowtechspecialty.com(325) 893-4684General Contractor
MuniSalesWesTech Engineeringmunisales@westech-inc.com8012651000Supplier
WilliamBarnettBenmark Supplywilliambarnett@benmark.com(325) 692-9889Supplier
EricElamJWC Environmentalerice@jwce.com9498333888Supplier
ConnorHoelscherTexas Water and Soil Company, Inc.connor@texaswaterandsoil.com(325) 656-9813General Contractor
ShannanEllefsonMaguire Iron, Inc.shannan.starter@gmail.com6054138006General Contractor

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0