Bidding

JM No. 21525

City of Big Spring – 6-Inch Water Line – Gas Pipelines Horizontal Directional Drill

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:            The installation of approximately 450 linear feet of 6″ HDPE water line by directional bore underneath multiple oil and gas pipelines.

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $75,000

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              LOCAL

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21525

Owner: City of Big Spring

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Kirt Harle, P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 325.695.1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: June 29, 2022 at 3:00 PM- to be held at Big Spring City Hall, 310 Nolan Street, Big Spring, TX 79720

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
H&P Boring Services General_Contractor Brandon Atkins (432) 553-0884 brandon@hp-boring.com
PWXPress Planroom mary miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
West Texas Boring General_Contractor Derrick Pursley 14326343066 derrick.pursley@westtexasboring.com
Trinity Utilities and Boring General_Contractor Spencer Payne (940) 910-8701 spencer@trinityutilities.com
R&A Road Boring, LLC General_Contractor CELERINO SANCHEZ (281) 590-1516 raboringcompany@yahoo.com
Broadhead Boring General_Contractor Drew Middleton 18062313156 dmiddleton@broadheadboring.com
H&P Boring General_Contractor Brandon Atkins (432) 553-0884 brandon@hp-boring.com
Circle B Engineered Solutions Subcontractor Jason Bowen (817) 538-1456 jason@circleb-eng.com
Alcott, Inc. dba TCH General_Contractor Dean Terrell (832) 385-5170 dterrell@tchdrillers.com
Turkey Creek HDD Subcontractor Jeremy Wenzel (806) 782-1430 jeremy@tcreek.com
R Construction Civil General_Contractor Joey Brewer (713) 334-5757 quotes@rconstructioninc.com
Fambro Construction, LLC Subcontractor Camron Fambro (254) 485-1169 camronfambro@fambroconstruction.com
Turkey Creek HDD Subcontractor Jeremy Wenzel (806) 782-1430 jeremy@tcreek.com
Turkey Creek HDD Subcontractor Jeremy Wenzel (806) 782-1430 jeremy@tcreek.com
Scroll to Top