Bidding

JM No. 22572

City of Big Spring – 2023 Crack Seal

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             Approximately 110,000 SY of crack seal of city streets as specified and shown on the drawings.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $75,000.00

 

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22572

Owner: City of Big Spring

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Kirt Harle P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 325-695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 3:00 PM at Big Spring City Hall, 310 Nolan Street, Big Spring, TX 79720

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
CK Newberry, LLC General_Contractor Carter Hill (806) 240-1728 chill@cknewberry.com
JHS PIPELINE CONSTRUCTION LLC. General_Contractor Stephen Williams Williams (432) 664-4856 STEPHEN@JHSPIPELINE.COM
National Industrial Maintenance of Indiana General_Contractor Zach Smith (219) 688-0391 ZSmith@nimin.com
Pwxpress Planroom Mary Miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
Four B Paving, Inc General_Contractor Braelyn Moltz (210) 416-5905 fourbpav2@gvtc.com
American Pavement Solutions General_Contractor Robert Burkel (920) 662-9662 rburkel@ameripavement.com
FYL Enterprises LLC General_Contractor Lorena De La Pena 15122170390 fyl.lorena@gmail.com
Scroll to Top