Bidding

JM No. 21693

City of Big Spring – 12-Inch Water Line Relocation

Project Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             Relocation of approximately 673 LF of 12″ PVC water line and all associated appurtenances.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $135,000

 

 

BID BOND:                             5%

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local

 

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 21693

Owner: City of Big Spring

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Kirt Harle, P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: May 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Red Deer Construction LLC General_Contractor David Chandler (432) 466-9122 david@reddeerconstructiontx.com
Brett Construction Company Subcontractor Sam Jones (254) 977-4293 sam@brettconstruction.net
Jacob Martin, LLC Planroom Katy Stryker (325) 695-1070 kstryker@jacobmartin.com
J and N Construction General_Contractor Howard Johnson (325) 320-3964 ht@jnutil.com
Basic IDIQ General_Contractor George Anthony (806) 471-1549 ganthony@basicidiq.com
JHS PIPELINE CONSTRUCTION General_Contractor Stephen Williams Williams (432) 664-4856 STEPHEN@JHSPIPELINE.COM
Tongate Farm & Ranch General_Contractor Jim Tongate (325) 217-3073 jtongate@centex.net
Bo Simon Inc General_Contractor Matt Stroever (610) 360-7844 m.stroever@bosimoninc.com
Double K construction and fabrication LLC General_Contractor Sean Kelley (512) 734-6932 sean@doublekfab.com
Double K construction and fabrication LLC General_Contractor Sean Kelley (512) 734-6932 sean@doublekfab.com
Core and Main Supplier Tim Trevino (806) 787-8136 allison.trevino@coreandmain.com
MDR Group Construction LLC General_Contractor Michael Rodgers 13184269379 mdrodgers@hotmail.com
Whitewater Construction, Inc. General_Contractor Kay Keene (254) 863-5750 kkwhitewater@1997gmail.com
Brett Construction Company General_Contractor TIm Long (817) 584-0182 tlong@brettconstruction.net
BenMark Supply Co. Supplier Chelsie Philley (432) 682-6584 chelsiephilley@benmark.com
Scroll to Top