JM No. 24136

City of Azle – Highway 199 Water Line Bore

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             This project includes installing a 575 linear foot of 12" HDPE casing and an 8" water line across Highway 199 in Azle, Texas along with connections on both ends and all necessary appurtenances.

ESTIMATED COST:                $75,000

BID BOND:                             5%

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

FUNDING AGENCY:              Local Funds

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 1925 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76086. Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 24136
  • Owner: City of Azle / Bid No. 24-007
  • JM Office: Weatherford
  • Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. / adt@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (817) 594-9880
  • Prebid: Non-Mandatory
  • Prebid Date: May 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM located at Azle City Hall, 505 W. Main Street, Azle, Texas, 76020
  • Bid Open Date: May 29, 2024 at 3:00 PM at Azle City Hall, 505 W. Main Street, Azle, Texas, 76020

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
JeremiahYatesBenmark Supplyjeremiahyates@benmark.com5098790354Supplier
AdamTepeNorth Texas Winwaterabtepe@winsupply.com469-425-4402Supplier
BradleyJohnsonB&L Construction Co.bradley@blconstructionco.com(817) 360-6825General Contractor
ChrisCampbellRUTS ConstructionChris.C@Rangeline.com(940) 600-3036General Contractor
JeffreyCrouchFortiline water worksjeffrey.crouch@fortiline.com2542620353Supplier
ChrisMainM-Co Constructionchris@m-coconstruction.com4692698890General Contractor
CamronFambroFambro Construction, LLCcamronfambro@fambroconstruction.com(254) 485-1169General Contractor
RamSunkavalli9oaks Realty LLCinfo@tejasutilities.com(214) 989-6566General Contractor
BobWoodW Brown Enterprises Inc.bob.wood@w-brown.com+15802820282General Contractor
MarkRollinsW Brown Enterprises Incmark.rollins@w-brown.com4056202348General Contractor
LonnieBinnsHousley Grouplbinns@hc-inc.com(214) 354-5899General Contractor
DebbieBrownCanary Constructiondebbie@canaryconstruction.com(469) 464-3823General Contractor
JacobHutchinsonS-Co Incorporatedj.hutchinson@scoinc.net(940) 249-2303General Contractor
JoshuaStoutMilford Pipe Supplyjoshua.stout@milfordonline.com2106685263Supplier
BrianSimpsonIron Wolf Construction Company LLcBrian@ironwolfconstruction.com940-208-4803General Contractor
JamesMartinezJAMCO Drillingjamcodrilling@gmail.com(214) 701-3888Sub Contractor
BradJettonAPSCO Supplybrad@apscotx.com(325) 647-1195Supplier
LaraJacksonHAYES CONSTRUCTION, LLC.LARA@HAYESCONSTRUCTION.ORG4695127290General Contractor
billgarvinsouthern contractors groupoffice@southerncgllc.com9037270399General Contractor
LukeZimmermanKaiser Constructionlukezimmerman21@gmail.com9727572718General Contractor
BryanDolanTrinity Utilities & Boringbryan@trinityutilities.com18172350619General Contractor
BryanDolanTrinity Utilities & Boringbryan@trinityutilities.com18172350619General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus ConsultingJoshua@tellusservices.com8176024615General Contractor
RichardFesmireBroadhead Boringkfesmire@broadheadboring.com(512) 560-0368General Contractor
IohnPulliamTurkey Creek HDDjohn@tcreek.com(806) 910-8770General Contractor
IohnPulliamTurkey Creek HDDjohn@tcreek.com(806) 910-8770General Contractor

Contact Information

Ph: 325-695-1070

Address: 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606, USA

Opening Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Fri: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

0