Bidding

JM No. 20357 / Abilene No. CB-2243

City of Abilene – Second Pressure Plane Supply Line – Phase 2

Project Description:

 

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:          The installation of approximately 23,500 linear feet of 30″ PVC water line including all valves, fittings, bores, and incidentals.

 

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $11,000,000

 

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              City of Abilene

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $50.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

 

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 20357 / Abilene No. CB-2243

Owner: City of Abilene

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Kirt Harle, P.E. / kirth@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: May 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Bid Open Date: June 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Mandatory Prebid: Mandatory

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
SJLouis Construction of Texas General_Contractor Adam Lunsford (817) 477-0320 EstimatingTX-Mansfield@SJLouis.Com
Starks Trucking Inc General_Contractor Blake Starks (325) 673-7766 starksconst@gmail.com
Carstensen Contracting Inc General_Contractor Mike Barkley (605) 221-5777 mbarkley@ccimn.net
BenMark Supply Company, Inc. Supplier Rickey McCarty (325) 370-2756 mattjackson@benmark.com
MH Civil Constructors, Inc. General_Contractor Saul Hernandez (806) 367-6043 bid@mh-civil.com
Fortiline Waterworks Supplier Kyle Speer (682) 712-9697 kyle.speer@fortiline.com
Western Municipal Construction of Texas LLC General_Contractor Mike Parsons (830) 252-7071 mparsons@wmc-i.com
Circle B Engineered Solutions Subcontractor Jason Bowen (817) 538-1456 jason@circleb-eng.com
Robert Wyatt Contracting General_Contractor Monte Dwaynie (817) 506-6575 monte@rwc-tx.com
Benmark Supply Co. Inc. Supplier Dustin Brown 13253387163 dustinbrown@benmark.com
MH Civil Constructors, Inc. General_Contractor Saul Hernandez (806) 367-6043 bid@mh-civil.com
Spiess Construction General_Contractor Laura Jevne 8059375859 bids@sccitanks.com
Vaca Underground Utilities, Inc. General_Contractor Cristal Vaca (832) 275-7241 vaca@vacaunderground.com
Double K construction and fabrication LLC General_Contractor Sean Kelley (512) 734-6932 sean@doublekfab.com
Core and Main Supplier Tim Trevino (806) 787-8136 allison.trevino@coreandmain.com
Utility Contractors of America General_Contractor Jonathan Ziegner 8068632642 jonathan@ucatexas.com
Iowa Trenchless Subcontractor Jason Klein (641) 755-4692 jasonk@iowatrenchless.com
Vaca Underground Utilities, Inc. General_Contractor Cristal Vaca (832) 275-7241 vaca@vacaunderground.com
TIMCO-SERVICES General_Contractor TOMAS URIAS (432) 664-0673 turias@timco-services.com
Scroll to Top