Bidding

Abilene No. CB 2254 / Abilene No. 21642

City of Abilene – Park Trail Improvements

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:             This project includes proposed park trail improvements for Sears, Redbud, and Nelson Parks to include removal of existing asphalt trails and installation of new 10-foot-wide concrete trail and associated improvements.

 

ESTIMATED COST:                $2,484,000

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BOND: 100%

 

FUNDING AGENCY:              City of Abilene

 

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

 

Project Details:

Project No: Abilene No. CB 2254 / Abilene No. 21642

Owner: City of Abilene

JM Office: Abilene

Project Manager: Tal Fillingim, P.E.

Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com

Phone: (325) 695-1070

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: August 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM, to be held at City Hall, 555 Walnut, Suite 201-A, Abilene, TX

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
Raydon, Inc. General_Contractor Darrell Shortes (254) 559-5012 she.jackson@outlook.com
Permian Paving Inc. General_Contractor John McDonald (432) 425-1214 permianpavinginc@icloud.com
PWXPress Planroom Mary Miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
Onyx Contractors General_Contractor Steve Strain (702) 810-6805 steve.s@onyxcontractors.com
Bontke Brothers General_Contractor Brent Partain (806) 300-5577 brent@bontkebrothers.com
C & B Excavation & Paving General_Contractor Bonnie Lee (903) 875-6163 candbexcavationandpaving@gmail.com
Bontke General_Contractor Michael Bontke (325) 677-6276 mbontke@bontkebrothers.com
PWXPress Planroom Mary Miller (408) 676-8941 bids@pwxpress.com
Bontke Brothers General_Contractor Michael Bontke (325) 338-8711 mbontke@bontkebrothers.com
Jacob Martin, LLC Planroom Katy Stryker (325) 695-1070 kstryker@jacobmartin.com
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network Planroom Alex Gugliada (800) 431-2584 alex.gugliada@construction.com
Incrediscapes General_Contractor Justin Davis (512) 461-5487 jdavis0079@gmail.com
Justice Construction Inc. General_Contractor Steve Justice (325) 695-0427 steve@sjusticeconstruction.com
Gage and Cade Construction General_Contractor Jason Reeves (512) 736-3342 jason@gageandcadeconstruction.com
Kingdom Electric General_Contractor Eric Wennerstrom (325) 733-4282 eric@kingdomelectrictx.com
Construct Connect Planroom Grace Wilson (513) 458-8612 content@constructconnect.com
Scroll to Top