Bidding

JM No. 22477

Circle M Real Estate – Water & Sewer System Improvements

Description:

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:        Furnishing and installing approximately 755 linear feet of 4” C900 PVC water line, 3,385 linear feet of 3” CL200 PVC water line, and all associated appurtenances.  Furnishing and installing approximately 2,185 linear feet of 6” SDR 35 PVC sewer line and all associated appurtenances.

 

ESTIMATED COST:            $370,000

 

BID BOND:                          Not Required

 

PERFORMANCE/PAYMENT BONDS:          Not Required

 

Copies of the BID DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC, located at 1508 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 203, Weatherford, TX 76086.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $20.00 for 11×17 half size plans.  There is no cost for digital download of BID DOCUMENTS.

 

Project Details:

Project No: JM No. 22477

Owner: Circle M Real Estate

JM Office: Weatherford

Project Manager: Derek Turner, P.E. -- adt@jacobmartin.com

Admin Contact: Jodi Strasbourg -- jstrasbourg@jacobmartin.com

Phone: 817.594.9880

Prebid Date: N/A

Bid Open Date: January 31, 2023 at 3:00 PM via electronic submission to adt@jacobmartin.com

Mandatory Prebid: N/A

Select Plan Type:
Clear
Planholder’s List:
Company Project Role Name Phone Email
ZT JACKSON CONSTRUCTION, INC. General_Contractor Caegan Mitchell (817) 648-9569 caegan@ztjacksonconstruction.com
RK Construction General_Contractor Joshua Coonrod (817) 602-4675 josh@rkconstructiontexas.com
JRM Construction General_Contractor Tyler Godbey (817) 504-4864 tyler@jrmconstruction.biz
Bristow Contracting LLC General_Contractor Robert Bristow (817) 244-3008 mandi-bristowllc@att.net
ZT JACKSON CONSTRUCTION, INC. General_Contractor Zack Jackson (254) 559-7101 zack@ztjacksonconstruction.com
APSCO Supply Supplier Brad Jetton (325) 647-1195 brad@apscotx.com
Fambro Construction, LLC General_Contractor Camron Fambro (254) 485-1169 camronfambro@fambroconstruction.com
Circle B Engineered Solutions Subcontractor Jason Bowen (817) 538-1456 jason@circleb-eng.com
Blair's B&B Backhoe Service General_Contractor Jeremy Blair (817) 454-3382 blairsbackhoe@att.net
Dirty Work Const. General_Contractor Brent Behler (325) 998-3096 Dirtywork4us@yahoo.com
Double K Construction and Fabrication LLC General_Contractor Sean Kelley (512) 734-6932 sean@doublekfab.com
Myers Backhoe Service General_Contractor Daniel Myers (940) 577-5148 bmyers937@centurylink.net
Benmark Supply Supplier William Barnett (325) 692-9889 williambarnett@benmark.com
SUMMIT UTILITIES SERVICES General_Contractor Katherine Barker (254) 647-1400 kbarker@sumstaf.com
B&L Construction Co. General_Contractor Bradley Johnson (817) 360-6825 bradley@blconstructionco.com
Core and Main Supplier Allison Trevino (806) 787-3186 allison.trevino@coreandmain.com
BRCT LLC dba Blackrock Construction General_Contractor Harold Gamblin (817) 592-3953 ramon@blackrockconstructiontx.com
Scroll to Top