JM No. 23231

Anson ISD – Voc. Tech Renovation

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:         Renovation of the existing Vocational Tech Building. 

There will be a non-mandatory Pre-Proposal Conference at 2:00 PM on May 28, 2024 at the Anson Independent School District, 1431 Commercial Avenue, Anson, TX 79501.

The deadline to submit questions to Jacob & Martin, LLC, Attn: Tyser Robertson, AIA, NCARB / trobertson@jacobmartin.com, is 5:30 PM, May 31, 2024. 

ESTIMATED COST:  $2,500,000

PAYMENT/PERFORMANCE BONDS: 100%

BID BOND:                           5%

Digital Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained online at www.jacobmartin.com for $0.00.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 23231
  • Owner: Anson ISD
  • JM Office: Abilene
  • Project Manager: Tyser Robertson, AIA, NCARB / trobertson@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (325) 695-1070
  • Prebid: Non-Mandatory
  • Prebid Date: 2:00 PM on May 28, 2024 at the Anson Independent School District, 1431 Commercial Avenue, Anson, TX 79501.
  • Bid Open Date: June 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM at Jacob & Martin, LLC, 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
StephenMIllerResponsive Services International Corp.stephen.miller@responsive-services.com806-778-4213Sub Contractor
EduardoAraizaAraiza General Constructioneduardo@araizagc.com956-626-1091General Contractor
MattJarzombekCarrier Enterprisematt.jarzombek@carrierenterprise.com9722444256Supplier
NathanLundquistGeneco Technologies, LLCNathan@genecotech.com3255140082Sub Contractor
DestinyChastainResponsive-Services Internationaldestiny.chastain@responsive-services.com4322152220Sub Contractor
AlexSanchezPermian Energy Servicesasanchez@permian-es.com(325) 554-7034Sub Contractor
AlexisAraizaAraiza General Constructionalexis@araizagc.com956-266-1766General Contractor
DennisWoodardThomas Hicks Construction, Inc.thomashicksconstruction@yahoo.com(325) 675-6956General Contractor
MikeKelleyNAE Contractingmkelley@naecontracting.com8179916040General Contractor
LizLonngrenHenthorn Commercial Constructionliz@henthorncommercial.com(806) 773-0073General Contractor
JoelFaulknerJustice Constructionjoel@sjusticeconstruction.com3256950427General Contractor
JedCroweThe Crowe Group Incbids@crowegroup.biz(325) 676-0132General Contractor
AdamBeikmannOPREX Constructionbids@oprex.com(806) 712-4000General Contractor

Contact Information

Ph: 325-695-1070

Address: 3465 Curry Lane, Abilene, TX 79606, USA

Opening Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Fri: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

0