JM No. 23372

3M Property Development – West Tawakoni Development

Project Description

 

PROJECT INCLUDES:            This project consists of labor only for the installation of approximately 2900 linear feet of sewer line and 2770 linear feet of waterline, with associated cleanouts, air valves, and appurtenances.

MAINTENANCE BOND: 100%

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS must be ordered online at www.jacobmartin.com.  Orders for CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may include hard copies for pick up, mail out or digital download via www.jacobmartin.com.  Upon verification of online payment, hard copies may be picked up at Jacob & Martin, LLC., located at 1925 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, TX 76086.  Cost for hard copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $100.00.  Cost for digital download of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be $0.00.  Contractors must purchase a set of CONTRACT DOCUMENTS to be considered a registered plan holder eligible to bid the project.

Project Details

  • Project No: JM No. 23372
  • Owner: 3M Property Development
  • JM Office: Weatherford
  • Project Manager: Nic Kirk, P.E. / nkirk@jacobmartin.com
  • Admin Contact: Katy Stryker / kstryker@jacobmartin.com
  • Phone: (817) 594-9880
  • Prebid: No Prebid
  • Prebid Date: N/A
  • Bid Open Date: April 9, 2024 at 3:00 PM at Bids will be received by Jacob & Martin, LLC on behalf of 3M Property Development, until 3:00 PM on April 9, 2024. No Bid Opening will be held.

Select Plan Type:

Planholders List

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone Contractor Role
KodiakKodiakConsolidated Pipe and Supplykoravez1@gmail.com6822094706Supplier
GabrielGagetiJ&L Construction, LLCgabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
GabrielGagetiJ&L Construction, LLCgabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
AdamTepeNorth Texas Winwaterabtepe@winwaterworks.com469-425-4402Supplier
FabianChaparroJimenez Plumbingfabo199@yahoo.com(214) 694-4878General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus Servicesjosh@rkcobstructiontexas.com8176024675General Contractor
JoshuaCoonrodTellus ConsultingJosh@tellusservices.com(817) 602-4615General Contractor
GabrielGagetiJ&L Construction, LLCgabriel@constructionjandl.com9402793019General Contractor
DakotaLunsfordCADE Constracting LLCDakotalun2013@gmail.com8178887274General Contractor
MarkLaBruyere6L Construction LLCmarklabruyere@yahoo.com8174037879General Contractor
JustinHoskinsonHoskinson Construction LLCHoskproperties@gmail.com(325) 642-8848General Contractor
JasonBowenSummit Utilitiesjason@summit-utilities.com8175381456General Contractor
JakeCriderAmerican Heavy Construction, LLCjcrider@americanheavy.com8172691816General Contractor
JeremyBlairBlairs B&B Backhoe Servicesblairsbackhoe@att.net(817) 454-3382Sub Contractor
JeremyBlairBlairs B&B Backhoe Servicesblairsbackhoe@att.net(817) 454-3382Sub Contractor
JamesMartinezJAMCO Drillingjamcodrilling@gmail.com(214) 701-3888Sub Contractor
BrentBehlerDirty Work ConstructionDirtywork4us@yahoo.com(325) 998-3096General Contractor
DebbieBrownCanary Constructiondebbie@canaryconstruction.com(469) 464-3823General Contractor
DanielBarberPatriot EnvironmentalDaniel@peliners.com(405) 788-0428Sub Contractor
KAYLANBURKEAmtek USAamtek.austin@amtekusa.com2813764577Plan Room
ShalynnHallHall Right of Way Services LLChallrows@att.net2142981056Sub Contractor
JimTongateTongate Farm & Ranchjtongate@centex.net(325) 217-3073Sub Contractor
heatherwhiteNC Industrieshwhite@ncindust.com2104655488General Contractor
TylerGodbeyJRM Constructiontyler@jrmconstruction.biz(817) 504-4864General Contractor
JasonMcNattPierce Pump Companyjmcnatt@piercepumpco.com(469) 515-9890Supplier
TannerHarringtonA&V Water + Utilitiestanner@aandvwater.com(214) 564-1600General Contractor
KevinClementH&H Electrical Contractors, Inc.kevinc@hhelectrical.biz(972) 524-0205Sub Contractor

YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PRIORITY

0